office (02) 9980-8411
fax (02) 9980-9811
Minister 0402 478 240
P.O Box 224 Thornleigh 2120
1-3 Paling St Thornleigh

Upcoming Events

As advised by Uniting Church Synod and NSW Health all activities of this congregation have been supended until further notice.

Our minister is contactable by phone 0402478240
Gods blessings and comfort to all in this time of crisis

below is the link to the Sunday Services

Sunday 23/3/20     Sunday 29/3/20

Sunday 5/4/20

Good Friday Service

Sunday 12/4/20    Sunday 19/4/20

Sunday 26/4/20     Sunday 3/5/20

Sunday 10/5/20    sunday 17/5/20

Sunday 23/5/20    Sunday 31/5/20

Sunday 7/6/20    Sunday 14/6/20

Sunday 21/6/20    Sunday 28/6/20

Sunday 5/7/20

 

 

 Click up/down to scroll

For full Monthly calendar of Events Click Here