office (02) 9980-8411
fax (02) 9980-9811
Minister 0402 478 240
P.O Box 224 Thornleigh 2120
1-3 Paling St Thornleigh

 

Upcoming Events

As recommended by Uniting Church Synod and NSW Health many activities of this congregation have been supended until it is safe for us to do so.

Our Worship Services are currently on YouTube video - see links below

Our minister is contactable by phone 0402478240

Sunday 24/1/21  Sunday 31/1/21

Sunday 7/2/21 (live service)

Sunday 14/2/21 Sunday 21/2/21 (live service)

Sunday 28/2/21  Sunday 7/3/21 (Live service)

Sunday 14/3/21 Sunday 21/3/21 (live service)

Sunday 28/3/21

Good Friday Service  Easter Sunday

11/4/21   18/4/21 25/4/21  2/5/21

Sunday 9/5/21  Sunday 16/5/21 sunday 23/5/21  6/6/21

Sunday 27/6/21 youtube service  Sunday 4/7/21 youtube service

Sunday 11/7/21 Sunday 18/7/21 Sunday 25/7/21  Sunday 1/8/21

Sunday 15/8/2021     Sunday 22/8/21 (youtube)

Sunday 29/8/21    Sunday 5/9/21 (zoom service)

Sunday 12/9/21   Sunday 19/9/21  Sunday 26/9/21

Sunday 3/10/21 (zoom)  Sunday 10.10.21

 

 Click up/down to scroll

For full Monthly calendar of Events Click Here